Offices Contact

Pune Head Office

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 101, 102, 103, Plot No. 84, Survey No. 40,
Dr. Ambedkar Road, Sangamwadi, Near RTO Office,
Pune – 411 001, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone/Fax: +91 20 26053200

Branch Offices:

Gurgaon Branch

Gurgaon

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
508, Udyog Vihar Phase 5,
Gurgaon- 122016 Haryana, India.
Mobile:- +91 9821896638
Email:- sales.gurgaon@rexel.co.in

Lucknow

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No C-71, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010
Mobile:- +91 9821896638
Email:- sales.gurgaon@rexel.co.in

Chandigarh Branch

Chandigarh

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot 348, 4th floor, Industrial Area Phase-1 ,
Chandigarh – 160002, India.
Tel:- +91 172  4609004 / 4611415
Email:- sales.chandigarh@rexel.co.in

Ludhiana

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
SCO No 14-15, Urban Estate Phase 3,
Dhandari Kalan, Ludhiana-141010
Tel:- +91 8288021081
Email:- sales.ludhiana@rexel.co.in

Jamshedpur Branch

Jamshedpur

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
GDR Siddha, Block-2, Level-1,
N- Road, Bistupur,
Jamshedpur- 831001, Jharkhand, India.
Mobile:- +91 9955508241
Email:- sales.jamshedpur@rexel.co.in

Bhubaneswar

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Khata no.1- D1 Mouza-Nuahat Thana Cuttack Sadar
Tehsil-Cuttack District-Cuttack – 753001, Odisha, India.
Mobile:- +91 9955508858
Email:- sales.bhubaneshwar@rexel.co.in

Chennai Branch

Chennai

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 13, Velacherry Main Road,
2nd Floor, Balaji Nagar, Pallikaranai,
Chennai-600100, Tamil Nadu, India.
Mobile:- +91 7823938165
Email:- sales.chennai@rexel.co.in

Rajahmundry

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
11-95 & 11-96/1 & 2, N M Complex,
Aditya Nagar, Morampudi Junction,
Rajahmundry (Rural)
Mobile:- +91 8500355132
Email:- sales.rajahmundry@rexel.co.in

Coimbatore

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
1/205, 1/508A, 1 Avinashi Main Road,
Neelambur, COimbatore-641062
Mobile:- +91 8939997213
Email:- sales.coimbatore@rexel.co.in

Vadodara Branch

Vadodara

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Marigold, PLOT NO. B-33, GF-II, F-101 &
F-102, B 33 Krishna Industrial Estates,
Gorwa, Vadodara- 390016, Gujarat, India.
Telephone:- +91 265  2988555
Email:- sales.baroda@rexel.co.in

Indore

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No 350, Pu-4, Scheme No 54
Vijay Nagar, Indore – 452010, Madhya Pradesh, India.

Telephone:-  +91 731 4040265
Email:- sales.indore@rexel.co.in

Mumbai Branch

Thane

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
602, 6th Floor, Sunrise Business Park,
Road No.16, Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane (West) – 400 604, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone:- +91 22 6135 2300
Email:- sales.mumbai@rexel.co.in

Vapi

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No. 54, Royal Industrial Hub,
Near Daman Ganga Bridge, Village Valuada – 394248,
Dist – Valsad, Gujarat, India.
Mobile:- +91 96876 27162
Email:- sales.mumbai@rexel.co.in

Goa

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Near Nilgiri Hills Colony, Beside HP Petrol Pump
Ponda-Margaon Highway, Ponda 403401,
Goa, India.
Mobile:- +91 7506339033
Email:- sales.mumbai@rexel.co.in

NNAK Branch

Aurangabad

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 78 & 79,
Growth Center Nagar,
Cidco Waluj Mahanagar – 1,
Aurnagabad – 431136, Maharashtra, India.
Mobile:- +91 7720034909
Email:- Sales.nnak@rexel.co.in

Nashik

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No.1 White House I/F Sant
Andrea High School, Canada Corner
Commissioner Road Nashik – 422002,
Maharashtra, India.
Mobile:- +91 8308849453
Email:- sales.nnak@rexel.co.in

Pune Branch

Pune

Rexel India Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 101, 102, 103,
Plot No. 84, Survey No. 40,
Ambedkar Road, Sangamwadi,
Near RTO Office, Pune – 411 001,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone/Fax:- +91 20 26053200
Email:- sales.pune@rexel.co.in